Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Phone Designation Email
CHEW-OOI Lian Ping +65 67903622 Senior Manager, Information Services & Scholarly Communication lianping.ooi@nie.edu.sg
LAU Chin Tiong Douglas +65 67903636 Manager, Access Services douglas.lau@nie.edu.sg
LIM Mei Li Mae +65 62196114 Manager, Learning Services meili.lim@nie.edu.sg
LOO Hong Ling Sandie +65 62196151 Assistant Librarian, Access Services sandie.loo@nie.edu.sg
NG Peck Suan +65 67903628 Manager, Collection Development Services pecksuan.ng@nie.edu.sg
ONG Ying Shi Melisa +65 62196246 Assistant Manager, Bibliographic Services melisa.ong@nie.edu.sg
OW Tsin Li Stephanie +65 62196118 Assistant Manager, Library Technology Services stephanie.ow@nie.edu.sg
WAN-YEOH Seok Kwan +65 67903633 Head Librarian seokkwan.yeo@nie.edu.sg
WONG Hong Kang James +65 62196115 Assistant Librarian, Learning Services hongkang.wong@nie.edu.sg
WONG Kae Perng Jacky +65 67903635 Manager, Library Technology Services kaeperng.wong@nie.edu.sg
WONG Shu Min +65 67903631 Assistant Librarian, Information Services & Scholarly Communication shumin.wong@nie.edu.sg
WONG Yoke Fye +65 67903620 Manager, Bibliographic Services yokefye.wong@nie.edu.sg
WONG Yong Yeow +65 67903171 Assistant Manager, Scholarly Communication yongyeow.wong@nie.edu.sg
WONOWIDJOJO Melia +65 67903638 Assistant Librarian, Collection Development Services melia.wonowidjojo@nie.edu.sg
YIN Yee Ying Yvonne +65 67903625 Assistant Manager, Information Services & Media yvonne.yin@nie.edu.sg